You say goodbye, and I say hello


Nothing like ending with a Beatles tune!

I would love for any and all of you to get in touch with me by email and if you like, follow as I blog about songwriting under my new name.

It will be a lot of work, though a passion, and I can use all the support I can get.

Especially since, get this, I appear to be developing carpel tunnel in my right wrist. Babying that hand for a week.

Also: I went to hear a fellow songwriter play at dinner last night and damned if she didn’t invite me up to play a couple, which I did, carpal tunnel or no. (It was feeling better then).

I would just like to say in closing what edesia eats said to me privately early on, that everyone in this class is super talented with bios to die for. Hope to meet up with you sooner rather than later.

Leave a Reply

