Have tweets, will follow


I don’t remember exactly who tweeted who first.

All I know is, at some point, through Twitter, I discovered a singer-songwriter whose words and music are deeply felt, gently articulated, quietly accomplished.

His name is Dustin Christensen. I know almost nothing about him, except that his songs move me.

“Space” is one of his latest tunes. You can listen to it here.

I am still exploring his website and new CD. But I am going to go out on a limb and recommend him based on this one song. It’s about the loss of someone beloved in a car crash.

“How do I know how to make it all right now?” he asks. How do we ever know, except for what we feel in our hearts and bones.

Leave a Reply

