Relaxing Into It


Got a 40-minute set at The Mediator Stage and this is what it looked like from the balcony…

mediator6

[Photos Courtesy of Scott Lewis and Don Tassone]

When I say “relaxed” I mean, I was chatty and having a good time …

meditator5

but enough about me,

I want to say that when you over-prepare, and get inspired by new bandmates in a whole different venue (which I’ll blog about another time) and then get to share with a small audience on a rainy night at a familiar venue where you can be yourself…

Well, that’s the way it gets done, mates!

Guess that’s still about me … but:

Look for another blog on the music of Abel Thought — Coming soon!

Leave a Reply

