We Were Strangers At the Telegraph in New London


Here are three of the most talented, warm, funny, intelligent people I ever had the chance to bump into. We met at an event called Jamathon, sponsored by Music Town, a social networking site for musicians, and I and my music have never been the same.

Knowing them has changed some of my songs for the better. Now, I am no longer that shy girl “looking the other way,” as one of the songs says, but rather, as another song says,  I love who they are, and find I’m loving who I am more, too.

2 thoughts on “We Were Strangers At the Telegraph in New London

Leave a Reply

